More Painting This Week as I Wonder What Path to Pursue Until Big Sleep

mineral

“When You Want Something So Bad, but Feel Trapped in Some Kind of Mineral” 2017.Acrylic on paper, 15 x 22″

 

potroast

“I Think I Am a Chicken” 2017. Acrylic on paper, 17 x 23″

 

stuckant

“The Fool Persisting in his Folly” 2017. Acrylic on paper, 9 x 14″

katko

“Dear Parents in the United States, Is Your Congressperson as Weak and Ineffectual as Mine?” 2017. Acrylic on paper, 15 x 22″

rimbaudgold1

“I Have Two Things in Common With Rimbaud—I Also Hoard Precious Metal and Gave Up On Poetry Long Ago” 2017. Acrylic on paper, 15 x 21″

existential

“In Winter, Hell is Other People Until I Spy the Lasagna Bird ” 2017. Acrylic on paper, 20 x 14″

tapeworm

“If You Were an Amoeba, and I a Young Tapeworm…O, if You Were an Amoeba and I a Young Tapeworm..!” 2017. Acrylic on paper, 22 x 15″

Save

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

