Good News? I Am Sooo Not Used To This!

Snuttumblr

“Just What Is Gushing You Conceited Snuts?” 2014 (paint still wet) Acrylic on canvas, 20 X 16″

The last rage painting directed at politicos of my state. This is a people win. No fracking in New York! It is official. I knew all along my paintings would compel the most obstinate snut (new word) in power to see the light. I shall drink two gallons of water tonight. And a tall bottle of my homemade brew. And a glass of blackberry wine. I will soak up my luscious New York water like an eager sponge. Hurray! The fascists are leaving our territory. The northeast is the new west. No goose step in my lifetime.

Leave a Reply

