2 Shows Friday Night, 1 Conclusion

_DSC3082 copy

Song and dance by my paintings.

Hurray! They’re over. If it weren’t for the shirt, I never would have made it through.

After the show at the college, I ran home to put out cheese, crackers, chips and dip,—even a tall bowl of those kalamata olives so many know and love. Both receptions were humbling. I am just a man who shares this ordeal with nearly 4 billion others. Sometimes I luck out, always without money, always with family and friendship, and always with time to think about time that the Glimmer Twins say, “waits for no one” . Thanks for looking. I am the richest man alive inside me.

_DSC3087 copy

Paintings only a mother could love, yes?

Time Waits For No One by the Rolling Stones

Leave a Reply

