Don’t Worry, I Can Throw A Cat Through The Clouds

Don't Worry, I Can Throw A Cat Through The Clouds

An old local weather proverb: If you can throw a cat through a patch of blue sky, it won’t rain that day.

I swear my mind changes in late spring and through summer. I get writer’s block. “More light, less write”. Very healing. Enjoy the painting. Finished Friday night. It’s acrylic on canvas, 64 x 48″. Prints of it at Minted. And you can vote for me to get temporarily rich with more paint.

One comment

Leave a Reply

